beautyisageek

Why should boys get all the XP?

2011 Nebula Award Winners

2011 Nebula Award Winners

I mean, obviously all of nerdom knew Neil Gaiman would walk off with an award for his episode of Doctor Who. I’m stoked to see Kij Johnson listed as the novella winner. I just finished reading The Fox Woman last week and it blew me away, so I can’t wait to check out The Man Who Bridged the Mist. If you’ve been needing some new reading material lately, go check out this list (or check it out anyway, if you’re like me and enjoy having piles of unread books around all the time).

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

